PS: Finally added the Military Links page!

Military Links

I have been working on putting together a links page on my blog to websites relating to the military that I myself have found useful, resourceful, and informative.

I have managed to put some together along with a little blurb (my blurb) about each one.

Feel free to stop by the page regularly – I will be updating and adding links as often as I can.

I am also working on putting together a links page specific to military children – if you have any suggestions please feel free to contact me .

Leave a Reply

