Who Knew?

Hello everyone!

I wasnt able to post anything last week – it was filled with errands, doctor appointments, and a huge to-do list at home.

One of them was: carving pumpkins! It was my first time doing it (another task usually done by my husband) and who knew – I loved it! I had so much fun. AND I soooo outdid my husband too, hehe. All of mine were done free-hand 😉

As my daughter said, “I didnt know you knew how to carve pumpkins? they look so cool!” 🙂

so here is my (proud) creation!

OCTOBER 038

 

OCTOBER 043

OCTOBER 046

OCTOBER 045

OCTOBER 050

Hope you enjoyed my “Halloween Pumpkins!” 🙂

 

PS: Hope to have a new post up soon

5 Responses

  1. These are fantastic! I made the error of letting my kids see these, though, and now they want to replicate! =) Thanks for sharing these!

    • thanks! 🙂
      hehe, glad the kiddies like them too!! They were so much fun to make (and easy too) You’ll have a blast making them!! enjoy! 🙂

  2. Love the pumpkins. We carved ours yesterday. They are not quite as funny but it was great to carve them together.

    • Thank you! 🙂 I think carving pumpkins is one of my new favorite things do, the hubby may get booted next halloween 😉 …..well, maybe – I didnt like smelling like a pumpkin very much 😛

  3. These are hysterical! In a good way! I’m so impressed with your creativity and skill. No one can top it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

